Networking List

 

Company First Name Last Name Email
The Geneva Foundation Marjorie Osmer mosmer@genevausa.org
Knowesis John Broughton jbroughton@knowesis-inc.com
Rho Federal Systems Division Arlo Grady arlo_grady@rhoworld.com
Rho Federal Systems Division Inc Lauren Neighbours lauren_neighbours@rhoworld.com
Cherokee Nation Technology Solutions John Sun john.sun@cn-bus.com
PPD Sudhir Devalia sudhir.devalia@ppdi.com
Pacific Blue Innovations LLC Gary Abramov gary@pacblueinnovation.com
SENTEL Corporation Kyle Rossetti krossetti@sentel.com
Leidos Inc Kevin Kaiser kevin.s.kaiser@leidos.com
Leidos Delia Yates delia.v.yates@leidos.com
Amaratek David Dumas ddumas@amaratek.com
PPD Patti McNamara patti.mcnamara@ppdi.com
Applied Research Associates Gregory Rule grule@ara.com
GARDANT GLOBAL Paul Karch paul.karch@gardantglobal.com
Venesco LLC Benjamin Guthrie bguthrie@venesco.com
Evolution Enterprises Inc Phillip Borja phil.borja@gmail.com
DFNet Research Inc Jim Choi jim@dfnetresearch.com
Clinical Research Management Tonya Torgeson ttorgeson@clinicalrm.com
The McConnell Group Inc Irving McConnell imcconnell@themccgroup.com
Bracane Company Pamela Nelson pjnelson@bracaneco.com
Deloitte Consutling LLP Daniel Shingledecker dshingledecker@deloitte.com
ERP International LLC SHEILA ROBINSON SRobinson@erpinternational.com
B Logic Professionals Bryan Woolsey bryan@blogicprofessionals.com
Dynanet Corporation Jim Batchelder jbatchelder@dynanetcorp.com
Henry Jackson Foundation Tiffany Helling thelling@hjf.org
Applied Research Associates Inc Terri Koepenick tkoepenick@ara.com
Government Scientific Source Inc Mike Mendrysa mmendrysa@govsci.com
Agilis Group Inc Joyce Tang govteam@agilisit.com
Henry M Jackson Foundation Inc Cheryl Hull chull@hjf.org
Leidos Inc Julie Bell julie.s.bell@leidos.com
Deloitte Consulting LLC Roger Foxhall rfoxhall@deloitte.com
Advanced Technology Solutions Inc David Erbstein david.erbstein@atsi-it.com
DFNet Research Inc Christina Woods christina@dfnetresearch.com
EMMC Inc Ralph Nix ralphnix@cox.net
SOCIAL AND SCIENTIFIC SYSTEMS INC DAVID WAGNER DWAGNER@S-3.COM
Keaki Technologies LLC Jessica Sherman jsherman@alakaina.com
QIAGEN Inc David Michaels david.michaels@qiagen.com
General Dynamics Information Technology Julie McGrath julie.mcgrath@gdit.com
Keaki Technologies LLC James Carroll jcarroll@alakaina.com
CAMRIS International April Lueben ALueben@camris.com
Booz Allen Hamilton Robert Newcomb newcomb_robert@bah.com
Leidos Shimul Ray shimul.ray@leidos.com
Keaki Technologies Michael Ratay mratay@alakaina.com
Managing Procurement Solutions Daniel Purcell Dan@mp-solutionsllc.com
Battelle Eddie Ayala ayala@battelle.org
Government Brandon Rivett brandon.j.rivett.civ@mail.mil
Government Eileen Emond eileen.emond.civ@mail.mil
Government Michael DAlessandro michael.dalessandro6.civ@mail.mil
Government Mark Marchioli mark.a.marchioli.civ@mail.mil
Avatar Computing Inc Matt Foster mfoster@avatar-computing.com
The McConnell Group Helene Rodriguez McConnell hrodriguez@themccgroup.com
Axiom Resource Management Inc Russell Hill rhill@axiom-rm.com
Axiom Resource Management Inc Jennifer Haines jhaines@axiom-rm.com
Booz Allen Hamilton Patricia Denzer denzer_patricia@bah.com
CAMRIS Internation Peter Mendez PMendez@camris.com
QIAGEN Inc David Michaels david.michaels@qiagen.com
DK Engineering Gary Merrill gary_merrill@dkengineering.com
EMMC Inc Paul Ziemer paul.m.ziemer.ctr@mail.mil
Booz Allen Hamilton Ann Jackson jackson_ann@bah.com
The Geneva Foundation Marjorie Osmer mosmer@genevausa.org
Henry M Jackson Foundation Inc Cheryl Hull chull@hjf.org
Technatomy Richard Dinnis rdinnis@technatomy.com
The Tauri Group Jeffrey Mujsce jeff.mujsce@tauirigroup.com
Evolution Enterprises Inc Jason Borja jason.p.borja.ctr@mail.mil
Leidos Michele Mathieu michele.mathieu@leidos.com
Evolution Enterprises Inc Jeremiah Couch jeremiah.j.couch.ctr@mail.mil
General Dynamics Information Technology Catherine Schempp catherine.schempp@gdit.com
Knowesis Steve Flowers sflowers@knowesis-inc.com
Pathway Genomics Mitch Mulanix mitch.mulanix@pathway.com
Eagle Applied Sciences LLC Victoria Femat victoria.femat@eagle-app-sci.com
Eagle Applied Sciences LLC CHARLES MIFFLETON charles.miffleton@eagle-app-sci.com
Eagle Applied Sciences LLC George Gisin ggisin@eagleappliedsciences.com
Pacific Blue Innovations LLC Gary Abramov gary@pacblueinnovation.com
Planned Systems International Pamela Logan plogan@plan-sys.com
Planned Systems International Pan Logan pwinn@plan-sys.com
Back